Home

SUMMER HOURS

August 12 Tuesday Lunch - CLOSED

Dinner 5pm-9pm

August 13 Wednesday Lunch - CLOSED

Dinner 5pm-9pm

August 14 Thursday Lunch - CLOSED

Dinner 5pm-9pm

August 15 Friday Lunch 11am - 3pm

Dinner 5pm - 9pm

August 16 Saturday Lunch 11am - 3pm

Dinner 5pm - 9pm

August 19 Tuesday  Lunch - CLOSED

Dinner 5pm-9pm

August 20 Wednesday Lunch - CLOSED

Dinner 5pm-9pm

August 21 Thursday Lunch - CLOSED

Dinner 5pm-9pm

August 22 Friday Lunch 11am - 3pm

Dinner 5pm - 9pm

August 23 Saturday Lunch 11am - 3pm

Dinner 5pm - 9pm


MAKE YOUR RESERVATION TODAY 
520-360-4040
EVERY SATURDAY
LIVE
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
CLASSICAL PIANO
performed by

Tatyana Kalina
Classically trained in Russia
Professional Concert Pianist

Call to make Reservation:
520-360-4040


Dr. EDUARDO
MINOZZI COSTA

You can listen to his exquisite classical guitar performances
EVERY FRIDAY
6:00 pm till 8:00 pm

and enjoy a Russian dinner.
Sample here
www.GuitarImpact.com

Call to make Reservation
520-360-4040

COMING 
SEPTEMBER 2014

 
Russian Beer
and 
Vodka & Caviar Bar
for your enjoyment
(We no longer can allow you to bring your own liquor.
We apologize for the inconvenience.)
Kalina

Open:

Lunch -  
Tuesday - Saturday 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Dinner -
Tuesday - Saturday 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Russian Tea Service
Tuesday - Saturday 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Closed:
Monday and Sunday

NEW address:

8963 E. Tanque Verde #201
Tucson, AZ 85749

North side of Tanque Verde between Bear Canyon and Catalina Highway.
Next to Goodwill


PLEASE call us at 520-360-4040 to reserve a table.

We can't wait to share Russian food luxuries
with you.


Thank you for your support.

Website Builder